This is the gig schedule of Ben Schreiber, fiddler, starting in January 2018.

DateBandLocationEvent
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018Uncle FarmerPleasanton, CAprivate event
Friday, Jan 19, 2018Ben Schreiber and Jeff SperoCarrboro, NCcontra dance
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018Ben Schreiber and Jeff SperoRiver Falls, SCcontra dance
Monday, Jan 22, 2018Ben Schreiber and Jeff SperoAsheville, NCcontra dance
    
Feb 16-18, 2018Uncle FarmerCorvallis, ORCorvallis Contra Weekend
Feb 22-25, 2018Uncle FarmerBuena Vista, COStellar Days and Nights
    
Friday, March 9, 2018Uncle FarmerBerkeley, CAcontra dance
Saturday, March 10, 2018Uncle FarmerSan Rafael, CAcontra dance
Sunday, March 11, 2018Uncle FarmerPalo Alto, CAContra College
Friday, March 23, 2018Ben Schreiber, Adrianna Ciccone, Sumaia Jackson, Daniel SteinbergSanta Cruz, CAcontra dance
Saturday, March 24, 2018Puck's Deceit with Adrianna CicconeSan Jose, CAPlayford Ball
    
Friday, May 4, 2018The OffbeatsPalo Alto, CAcontra/waltz
Saturday, May 5, 2018The OffbeatsSan Francisco, CAcontra dance
Sunday, May 6, 2018The OffbeatsPetaluma, CAcontra dance
Friday, May 11, 2017Ashley Broder, Aria DiSalvio, Ben SchreiberAptos, CAconcert
Saturday, May 12, 2017Ashley Broder, Aria DiSalvio, Ben SchreiberSan Jose, CAconcert
Sunday, May 13, 2017Ashley Broder, Aria DiSalvio, Ben SchreiberSan Francisco, CAconcert
Wednesday, May 16, 2018The Dam Beavers with Ness Smith-SavedoffAmherst, MAcontra dance
Thursday, May 17, 2018The Dam Beavers with Ness Smith-SavedoffConcord, MAcontra dance
Friday, May 18, 2018The Dam Beavers with Ness Smith-SavedoffTinmouth, VTcontra dance
Saturday, May 19, 2018The Dam Beavers with Ness Smith-SavedoffMontpelier, VTcontra dance
Sunday, May 20, 2018The Dam Beavers with Ness Smith-SavedoffBoston, MABIDA dance
May 25-28, 2018Uncle FarmerSt Louis, MOMeet Me In St Louis
    
Saturday, June 23, 2018Uncle FarmerSpokane, WAcontra dance
June 24-30, 2018Uncle FarmerCoeur d’Alene Lake, IDLady of the Lake
    
July 1-6, 2018Uncle FarmerLa Honda, CAAmerican Week
Saturday, July 7, 2018Uncle FarmerSan Francisco, CAcontra dance
Thursday, July 19, 2018The Dam BeaversLake City, WAcontra dance
Friday, July 20, 2018The Dam BeaversPhinney Ridge, WAcontra dance
Saturday, July 21, 2018The Dam BeaversTacoma, WAcontra dance
    
Aug 31-Sep 3, 2018Ben Schreiber, George Paul, Ashley Broder, Christa BurchJulian, CALabor Day Dance Away
    
Sep 21-23, 2018The Dam Beavers with Ness Smith-SavedoffMission, B.C.Chehalis Contra Dance Camp
Sep 28-30, 2018The Offbeats, Uncle FarmerSalt Lake City, UTWasatch Wiggle
    
Oct 5-8, 2018Uncle FarmerCoeur d’Alene Lake, IDLady of the Lake Fall Weekend
Oct 13-14, 2018Ben Schreiber, Dave Bartley, George PaulMinneapolis, MNFalling Leaf Dance Weekend
    
Nov 2-4, 2018Ben Schreiber, Elizabeth Dequine, Larry UngerCarmel, CAFoggy Moon
Nov 9-11, 2018The Syncopaths with Ben SchreiberAtlanta, GAAtlanta Dance Weekend
    
Friday, Dec 14, 2018Uncle FarmerPhinney Ridge, WAcontra dance
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018Uncle FarmerCorvallis, ORcontra dance
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018Uncle FarmerSouth Pasadena, CAcontra dance
Monday, Dec 31, 2018Uncle FarmerSan Diego, CANYE Contra Dance
    
Jan 4-6, 2019Uncle FarmerChampaign-Urbana, ILJanuary Jam
    
Feb 1-3, 2019The Dam Beavers with Ness Smith-SavedoffSeattle, WASupersonic